Batom MAC RELENTLESSLY RED – Review e Swatch

Por

Acreditam que antigamente eu odiava usar batom, só usava gloss, hoje não abro mão de um bom batom e me afastei totalmente de gloss, por não gostar mais da sensação da boca grudando e cabelos grudando na boca, eu não consigo mais! Como nossos gostos mudam com o tempo, não é?!

Na semana do meu aniversário passei na MAC para comprar meu BLOT, que não vivo sem e já estava acabando, aliás recomendo muito, é aquele item que não pode faltar na minha necessaire e na minha bolsa, fiz review dele aqui no blog já: REVIEW BLOT – MAC . E como virou mania, não consigo sair da MAC, sem levar pelo menos um batom, o que escolhi hoje foi o:

RELENTLESSLY  RED (Retro Matte)- MAC

Como eu sobrevivi até agora sem essa cor de batom? 😀 Simplesmente maravilhosa. Acabamento mate, com uma pigmentação perfeita (como sempre são os batons da marca) e uma cor linda e marcante, ele possui todos os requisitos para me apaixonar por um batom!

Veja como é lindo, você me dará a razão:

RELENTLESSLY RED B

Estou viciada e amo batons com cores vibrantes e marcantes, o Relentlessly (eita nome difícil! 😀 ) é aquele batom que te deixa linda só com ele, um BB cream e rímel! Sabe aquele batom que te deixa diva por fazer o papel da maquiagem como um todo!?

O único defeito é que ele é bastante seco, ou seja, se você não estiver com a boca bem hidratada o efeito não ficará bonito nos lábios.

Tudo bem que amo acabamento mate, opaco, mais sequinho. Mas esse batom é mate até demais, é bem seco, ou seja, se você não estiver com os lábios muito hidratados ele fica com um acabamento horrível.  Descobri, depois dele, que gosto de acabamento mate, mas não de um batom seco que até é difícil de passar!

RELENTLESSLY RED3

Apesar do nome, ele esta mais pra um coral vibrante do que para um vermelho em si, no swatch da pra ver o que estou falando:

RELENTLESSLY RED SWATCH

Não é a cor mais linda de todas as cores lindas?! 😀

BOCA

Aliás, se você souber algum batom que seja similar (parecido e baratinho), não deixe de me contar aqui embaixo!!

Beijo Beijo Beijo

LF INFO

0

Comentário(s)

52 Comentários
  • more
    Abril 25, 2015

    I just want to say I am just new to weblog and absolutely liked you’re web-site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your site . You certainly come with fantastic article content. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web site.

  • Google
    Março 9, 2015

    The time to read or pay a visit to the content or sites we’ve linked to beneath.

  • Alejandro
    Fevereiro 20, 2015

    I SAY NUKE THEM !!!

  • water ionizer reviews
    Fevereiro 20, 2015

    Very good article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  • cheap hotel in Patong
    Fevereiro 18, 2015

    I am so grateful for your article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  • sell your website business
    Fevereiro 17, 2015

    I think this is a real great blog.Really thank you! Great.

  • you could try here
    Fevereiro 17, 2015

    I just want to say I am just very new to blogs and truly liked you’re web blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have beneficial articles. Bless you for revealing your web-site.

  • Learn to fly helicopters in Key West!
    Fevereiro 16, 2015

    Im grateful for the blog post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  • Robin
    Fevereiro 12, 2015

    Fantastically good bless you, It is my impression your trusty followers may well want more information like this keep up the fantastic effort.

  • Scuba Hides
    Fevereiro 11, 2015

    This is one awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  • Thurman
    Fevereiro 11, 2015

    Dude.. I’m not substantially into studying, but somehow I obtained to go through lots of write-up subject material along with your web internet site. Its awesome how attention-grabbing it really is for me to go to you pretty frequently.

  • Adrianne
    Fevereiro 10, 2015

    Welcome to Studio Plazma, Visit us on:

  • Our Muay Thai website
    Fevereiro 9, 2015

    Major thanks for the post. Will read on…

  • patents
    Fevereiro 7, 2015

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  • life ionizer review
    Fevereiro 7, 2015

    Really enjoyed this blog post. Awesome.

  • check this link right here now
    Fevereiro 5, 2015

    I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogs and seriously savored this page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You surely come with outstanding posts. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your webpage.

  • Dixie Ariyoshi
    Fevereiro 5, 2015

    ha ha. took me a moment to translate that into Hindi. Good job, Molly. (You should have kept quiet and received the praise, Anirban. But them’s the breaks.)

  • Visit page
    Fevereiro 1, 2015

    Thanks again for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  • University of George Mason Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Cases Polka Dots Sale
    Fevereiro 1, 2015

    You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart. “We are near waking when we dream we are dreaming.” by Friedrich von Hardenberg Novalis.

  • Rene Perras Lawyer Marketing Expert
    Janeiro 31, 2015

    This is one awesome article post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  • http://fiverr.com/eebest8
    Janeiro 29, 2015

    I really liked your blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  • fishing lovers
    Janeiro 28, 2015

    Wow, great post. Fantastic.

  • Minnesota Wild iPhone 5 Cases Plaid
    Janeiro 26, 2015

    I reckon something genuinely special in this web site.

  • Dallas Stars iPhone 6 Plus Cases Jersey Stripe
    Janeiro 25, 2015

    I think this internet site has some real wonderful info for everyone :D. “The test of every religious, political, or educational system is the man that it forms.” by Henri Frdric Amiel.

  • Columbus Blue Jackets iPhone 5C Cases Digi Camo Color
    Janeiro 25, 2015

    But wanna comment on few general things, The website design is perfect, the content material is really wonderful. “The stars are constantly shining, but often we do not see them until the dark hours.” by Earl Riney.

  • St Louis Blues iPhone 5C Cases Digi Camo Color
    Janeiro 24, 2015

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

  • Oklahoma iPhone 5 Cases State Love
    Janeiro 21, 2015

    I reckon something really special in this website.

  • Edmonton Oilers Samsung Galaxy S4 Cases Home Jersey
    Janeiro 21, 2015

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and include approximately all significant infos. I’d like to look more posts like this.

  • Iowa iPhone 4s Cases Football Field
    Janeiro 20, 2015

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos. I’d like to look more posts like this.

  • timberland 2299r
    dezembro 24, 2014

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • timberland talon aiguille noire
    dezembro 23, 2014

    First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Many thanks!

    • Lara Fortunato
      Janeiro 6, 2015

      I was very happy with your review! 😉
      So I have to be inspired. So I sit and write multiple posts in one day. And usually milestone in my schedule issues I want to address in the future.
      Hope this helps
      Thank you and come back soon!

  • acheter cialis
    dezembro 23, 2014

    I was able to find good information from your articles.|
    Thank you for another fantastic article. Where else may just anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal means of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for such information.

  • ugg en rebajas
    dezembro 18, 2014

    Hurrah! At last I got a website from where I be able to really get useful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  • moncler grenoble grand central
    dezembro 17, 2014

    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I think that you should publish more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t speak about these topics. To the next! Cheers!!

  • UGG Goedkoop Online Romantische Elegantie Tijdloze Stijl Vrouwen UGG Laarzen
    dezembro 16, 2014

    This design is incredible! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • ugg bottes pas cher france
    dezembro 16, 2014

    It’s very easy to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this site.

  • moncler daim
    dezembro 16, 2014

    Thanks in support of sharing such a good opinion, post is good, thats why i have read it entirely

  • ugg store
    dezembro 16, 2014

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really know what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also seek advice from my website =). We may have a link alternate agreement between us

  • north face backpack daypack
    dezembro 14, 2014

    Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  • ugg australia uomo
    dezembro 10, 2014

    Hi to all, the contents present at this web site are in fact awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

    • Lara Fortunato
      dezembro 11, 2014

      Hello! First I want to thank the comment, I’m so glad you found here on the blog like a reading that!
      I try to do our best to have quality content and have it recognized me is wonderful!
      Kisses and come back, it’s a pleasure to have you here!

  • top black friday deals
    dezembro 1, 2014

    That is really fascinating, You are an excessively professional blogger. I have joined your feed and sit up for searching for extra of your excellent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

    • Lara Fortunato
      dezembro 7, 2014

      Hello!
      I thank you for visiting! I am very happy to know that like the site and my posts! Thank you for sharing!
      Whenever you have any suggestions let me know by posting comment.
      Thank you so much!
      kisses

  • talbots black friday
    novembro 29, 2014

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It’s the little changes that produce the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    • Lara Fortunato
      dezembro 1, 2014

      Hello!
      Thank you for your visit and comment. Glad you enjoyed!
      Here is the invitation to come back ever!
      Kiss Kiss Kiss

  • targets black friday ad
    novembro 28, 2014

    What’s up to every one, because I am truly eager of reading this website’s post to be updated regularly. It carries nice information.

    • Lara Fortunato
      dezembro 1, 2014

      Hello!
      I am very grateful for your cometary!
      Glad to know who likes my publications, I leave my invitation to come back ever!
      Kisses Kisses Kisses

  • Amanda Diniz
    outubro 22, 2014

    Oii Larinha!!!
    que batom lindoooooo *_* Mac é tudo de bom né?
    Ahh.. vim te contar, te marquei para responder uma tag em forma de post!
    Dá uma olhadinha: http://superesteticista.blogspot.com.br/2014/10/tag-liebster-award.html
    Um beijãao!!!

    • Lara Fortunato
      outubro 24, 2014

      Oi Amanda… tudo bem sua linda?
      Então, pode deixar que darei uma passadinha sim e respondo tudo! rsrss
      Obrigado por lembrar de mim amada!
      Beijãoo

  • She
    outubro 9, 2014

    Qual produto você indicaria para hidratar os lábios??? Beijos!!!

    • Lara Fortunato
      outubro 9, 2014

      Oi Sheila, tudo certinho?
      Então desde que minha boca começou a ficar ressecada, meu dermatologista sempre indicou bepantol derma, pra mim é o melhor pra hidratar rápido os lábios, uso sempre antes de dormir.
      Obrigado pela visita viu?! Adorei te ver por aqui 😉
      Beijo Beijo Beijo

Deixe seu Comentário!

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *